The easiest way to learn English

Just another WordPress.com site

GOALS July 1, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — The easiest way to learn English @ 7:50 pm

Setting up new goals is something that we should do several times in life. At the
beginning of the course I thought in my future goals. Actually, they are not
changed really much. I would like to teach as my second plan (plan B) in my
professional development. I enjoyed the time I just have spent because I
learnt so many things which I applied at school recently. I would like to get a
job abroad and I think this course could help to achieve it. Also, this course
can help me to teach not just English but also other subject and I can apply
the methods and teaching techniques that I learnt here. I will continue my
development throughout life to take advantage of the new opportunities in the best possible way .

 

One Response to “GOALS”

  1. Andrea
    I am glad that by taking this course and excelling at the tasks you did, that you have continued on your path to accomplishing your goals. I wish you luck in whatever you do, I know you will be able to draw on your knowledge and be the best you can be. Congratulations. Ellen


Leave a comment